ENDE
WM Form4Events
WM Form4Events

Cancel Participation

Confirmed participants can open the cancellation process using the link in confirmation or reminder emails. The link does not cancel the registration immediately, but first opens a confirmation view.

Only after clicking the cancellation button is the registration set to cancelled and the cancellation email sent. If PRO with the automatic waiting list is active, the newly available place can then be offered to the next person on the waiting list.